ParentTaught.com Course Reviews

Browse thousands of real customer reviews to learn why ParentTaught.com is Texas’ best Parent Taught Drivers Ed Provider.

Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 5,249 reviews)

ParentTaught.com / Customer Reviews

4 Stars Clear filters
February 29, 2024

i really like the comprehensive videos, the aggressive driving one was funny

Hanna M
February 22, 2024

I loved taking the exam

maribelalvarado69 M
February 18, 2024

It’s pretty good.

renieted15
February 16, 2024

This course was easy to use and understand. It allowed me to learn at my own pace, and provided great education about safety and laws.

Amy C
February 9, 2024

I really liked that video.

jdparrish
February 8, 2024

It had all the helpful information and was constructed in a way where it helped me remember the information. I like how there are questions every now and then.

Jeanette R
February 7, 2024

this program is very good for people who are just begging to get behind the wheel of a car and this program is very informational!!!!

22mizeladarius
February 7, 2024

i understood the sections very thoroughly explained

Dana P
February 7, 2024

It does really well on explaining everything, i just wish there were more pictures to go off of, as well as maybe more difficult tests. 10 questions per assement just seemed a bit too easy at times

deptawa923
February 7, 2024

good

kelsey2026